Staff

 

Ambassador Allan Katz Founder

Kim Jacobs Executive Director kjacobs@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.5066

 

Jeff Fendorf Program Manager Jfendorf@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.5064

Alana Muller Community Development Director alana@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.5065

 

Marlys Shulda Community Development Coordinator mshulda@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.5065

Carol Robinson Program Coordinator crobinson@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.5067

 

Monte Holman Communications Coordinator mholman@americanpublicsquare.org 816.235.6238

Kaylee Peile Research Intern gst-kpeile@umkc.edu

 

 

 

Advisory Board

M. Bloch Photo                       

Mary Bloch  Co-Chair

P. Dunn Photo

The Honorable Peggy Dunn  Co-Chair

 

Mr. Irvin V. Belzer 

Ms. Carrie Coogan Mr. Curt Crespino  Ms. Corey Dillon 

Dr. Tamara Falicov Mrs. SuEllen Fried Mr. Nick Haines  Dr. Scott T. Helm Mr. Irvine O. Hockaday Jr.

Ms. Gloria Jackson-Leathers Ms. Joanne Katz  Mr. Ward Katz  Mr. William B. Kort  Ms. Cheptoo Kositany-Buckner  Ms. Janet Mark 

Mrs. Marti McLarney

Mrs. Mary Kay McPhee  Dr. Michael McShane

Mr. Ramon Murguia  Mrs. Sally Murguia  Ms. Sue Nerman  Dr. Nicholas C. Peroff  Ms. Annie Presley

Mrs. Ann Regnier Mr. Steve Roling  Mr. Daniel Rosenfield  Ms. Mahnaz M. Shabbir  Mr. Marvin S. Szneler  Mr. Wim Van Klinken  Dr. Wayne Vaught  Mr. David Westbrook  Mr. Phil Witt